Back

Contact Persons


  Manuela Franz  Office; placing MIGRATEST©-logins; distribution of migration cells, MIGRATEST© Lite and MIGRATEST© EXP
fabes@t-online.de
       
       
  Ursula Wengenroth  Office; placing MIGRATEST©-logins; distribution of migration cells, MIGRATEST© Lite and MIGRATEST© EXP
fabes@t-online.de
       
       
  Otto-Götz Piringer
Dr. Chem.
  Business executive; consulting; modelling
otto.piringer@fabes-online.de
       
       
  Monika Rüter
Dr. Ökotr.
  Business executive; consulting (focus: heat-seal lacquer, printing inks, photoinitiators, cause study of off-odours); evaluation of food contact materials and articles regarding their compliance to european and national legal requirements; creation of compliance certificates; EU-/national research projects
monika.rueter@fabes-online.de
       
       
  Manfred Oßberger
Dr. Chem.
  Consulting; compilation of BfR, EFSA and FDA petitions for evaluation of monomers and additives; evaluation of food contact materials and articles regarding their compliance to european and national legal requirements; creation of compliance certificates; EU-/national research projects
manfred.ossberger@fabes-online.de
       
       
  Alexander Kalisch
Dr. Chem.
  Consulting; evaluation of food contact materials and articles regarding their compliance to european and national legal requirements; creation of compliance certificates; EU-/national research projects
alexander.kalisch@fabes-online.de
       
       
  Johanna Munzert
Dr. staatl. gepr. Lebensmittelchem.
  Consulting; evaluation of food contact materials and articles regarding their compliance to european and national legal requirements; creation of compliance certificates; EU-/national research projects
johanna.munzert@fabes-online.de
       
       
  Markus Ulrich
Dr. chem.
  Organic chemistry, HPLC/GC; national research projects
markus.ulrich@fabes-online.de
       
       
  Peter Mercea
Dr. Phys.
  MIGRATEST© Software; modelling; EU-/national/ research projects
petermercea@gmail.com
       
       
  Burkhard Pettinger
Dipl. Ing. (FH)
  HPLC-MS; investigation of e.g. perfluoric substances; amine-analytics
burkhard.pettinger@fabes-online.de
       
       
  Anja Zülch
Dipl. Ökotr.
  Food analytics; EU-/national research projects
anja.zuelch@fabes-online.de
       
       
  Heike Benz
CTA
  Sample preparation and analytics (techn. coordination GC/HPLC)
heike.benz@fabes-online.de
       
       
  Matthias Herburger
CTA
  Sample preparation and analytics
matthias.herburger@fabes-online.de
       
       
  Georgine Wienand
CTA

  Sample preparation and analytics; purchase of laboratory materials and chemicals
georgine.wienand@fabes-online.de